My Little Blog

Yeap I am neglecting this little blog again and really have no excuses.
Recently I have recently found out that a few people have learn’t alot about Cape York though this blog and even followed us before they moved here. I have to admit I was kinda excited to know anyone is following here on my Little Blog…….let alone that I helped in some small way to make their transition easier.

So because of that I thought I would try my hardest to update here on a more regular basis. I really had no idea people would want to hear about our everyday.

Also if there is anything you would like to know about, PLEASE let me know by sending me email or go over to the facebook page and I will to my best to do a blog post about it.

Keep Safe and Love every day
Nicki

2 thoughts on “My Little Blog

  1. Hi Nicki,
    I am really enjoying your blog! I visited Bamaga in November last year on a work trip and it was a totally eye opener. Reading about your life and experiences in the community is great. Please keep sharing, it’s a real bridge for those of us who will never have your experience of living and working in such a unique place.
    Bronwyn

  2. Hi!
    I grew up on Bamaga & left just before I started high school which was about 20 years ago now. I’d love to chat to you & find out how different it is up there from when I was there.
    Thanks Heather!

Thoughts

