Life with a Human and Furry Toddler!

Life here is a dirt loving kids paradise……not to mention a puppies paradise.
SO I shouldn’t of been surprised when I found Miss Boo and Miss Macy doing something that I am sure all toddlers like to do…..dig in dirt,

That grin says it all

Yes Miss Boo your sprung……

Blog My 2 Toddlers 2

And Miss Macy you can just stop looking so innocent

blog my 2 Toddlers 3

Just another day in our life with a human & Furry toddler! hehehehe!

Life really is amazing…….enjoy every moment of it.
Hugs Nicki….

One thought on “Life with a Human and Furry Toddler!

  1. Hey I have read your blog and think its excellent! I have just been accepted for a job at NPA and will be moving at the start of next year!! I’m just wondering if you had any advice for my partner and I 🙂 we are equally excited and nervous about our new chapter and really looking forward to meeting new people 🙂

Thoughts

