I Love Tilda

Tilda, ohhh Tilda how I love thee….

Tilda is a awesome range of beautiful fabrics, trims, books, paper products and home wares by the hugely talented designer Tone Finnanger.

Today in the middle of our crazy Camper van drama’s, I found a big ray of sunshine in a news agent at Airlie Beach,

20120919-215751.jpg
The Summer addition of the Tilda magazine with some cool giveaways.

20120919-215923.jpg
I have to tell you I squealed with excitement, I adore Tilda.
I was also linked with ILoveTilda
Then another Tilda devotee (thanks Lesley ) referred me to awesome little store run by yet another Tilda lover, Rian’s store ships all over the world and she is a super friendly lady too LoveTilda
I have great plans and ideas now to find the budget to fill them.

Be safe and remember life is precious,
Nicki

Thoughts

